Lifetime Hunting and Fishing Permit Order Form

DATE

CONSERVATION ID:

NAME

(Please print your name as you want it to appear on the permit)

ADDRESS
(If you want the permit mailed to another address, please provide
specific instructions)

Ty

STATE ZIP COUNTY

EMAIL

DATE OF BIRTH

SSN OR DL#

HUNTER EDUCATION

CERTIFICATION NO.

(This requirement applies only for Lifetime Small Game Hunting and
Lifetime Conservation Partner Permits. If applicant is born on or after
January 1, 1967, a photocopy of the Hunter Education card must also
be included. If applicant is under age 11 the lifetime permit can be
issued, but will not be valid until the applicant successfully completes
the hunter education course.)

GENDER(M/F) ___HEIGHT __ WEIGHT __
EYE COLOR HAIR COLOR

PHONE

SIGNATURE

Permittee’s signature attests to the acceptance of the Rules pertaining
to this permit, and the conditions set forth below; and to certification of
residency in Missouri; and that hunting and/or fishing privileges are not
currently revoked or suspended. Lifetime permits are not transferable or
refundable and do not authorize trespass. Lifetime permits grant the
privileges accorded by the rules of the Conservation Commission.

Complete and return with payment to:
Lifetime Permits

Missouri Department of Conservation
P.O. Box 180

Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180

Fax: 573-751-4864

If paying by credit card, you may email this completed
form to Lifetime.Permit@mdc.mo.gov

TYPE OF PERMIT:
Resident Lifetime Small Game Hunting Permit

[ Agel5andunder..........ccoviiiiinninnn.. $275
I Y T 1 L $400
d AGE30-39. it $350
 AGEA40-59. it $300
0 Age60and over.......coovveevniineennnnnnnn. $35
Resident Lifetime Fishing Permit

[ Agel5andunder..........ccoviiiiinninn... $275
Yo T 1 $400
0 AGE30-30. .t $350
1 AGEeA40-59. ..ttt $300
1 Age 60 and OVer........ovvvveinennnnennnnnss $35
Resident Lifetime Conservation Partner Permit

d Agel15andunder...........coovviiiniinnn, $550
0 AGE 1629 e $800
0 AGE30-30. .t $700
0 AGEA0-59. .ot $600
1 Age60and over........oovvievninennennnnns. $70

Method of Payment (no cash, please)

[ Check or Money Order enclosed. (Make checks
payable to Missouri Department of Conservation)
A Bill my*
dVISA (1 MASTERCARD (1 DISCOVER

TOTAL AMOUNT DUE $
CARDHOLDER'S NAME
CARD NO.

EXP. DATE

3 DIGITS ON BACK OF CARD
SIGNATURE

PHONE

(REQUIRED on all credit card orders)

*As required by State Law, payments by debit or
credit card will be charged an extra convenience fee
according to the chart below. The fee will be added
to the amount of your purchase, and your card state-
ment will show the combined amount. This fee is
paid to the payment processor, not the Missouri
Department of Conservation.

Transaction Fee Amount
$0-$50 = $1.25
$50.01-$75 = $1.75
$75.01-$100 = $2.15

$100.01 and up = 2.15%
3/2017

Missouri Lifetime

Hunting and
Fishing Permits

An investment in the future of
Missouri wildlife
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Serving nature and you



B Invest in Missouri’s wildlife
resources with a lifetime permit

A Missouri Lifetime Hunting or Fishing Permit is a
good investment in the future of Missouri’s wildlife
resources. Lifetime permits offer hunters and anglers
good value, prestige and convenience—all while
helping to secure hunting and fishing opportunities
for future generations. Money from sales of lifetime
permits will provide a stable source of income for
long-term fish and wildlife programs.

A lifetime permit will save you money through the
years and will automatically protect you from any
future price increases. Lifetime permits make a perfect
gift, good for a lifetime of enjoying Missouri's outdoor
opportunities.

® Enjoy a lifetime of hunting
and fishing privileges

LIFETIME FISHING INCLUDES A FISHING PERMIT AND A
TROUT PERMIT. It allows you to fish during

any legal season,
including trout.
LIFETIME SMALL GAME
HUNTING INCLUDES A
SMALL GAME HUNTING
PERMIT, A MIGRATORY
BIRD PERMIT AND A
CONSERVATION
ORDER PERMIT. It
allows you to hunt
small game during

any legal season,
including migratory
birds and waterfowl.

A Lifetime Conservation
Partner Permit is a
combination of the
Lifetime Fishing Permit
and Lifetime Small Game
Hunting Permit. It allows

you to hunt small game during any legal season,
including migratory birds and waterfowl and fish
during any legal season, including trout.

Deer and turkey hunting and trapping are not
included in the lifetime permits, and waterfowl
hunters must also buy a federal waterfowl stamp.

A lifetime permit is valid for the rest of your life,
even if you later move to another state. However, this
permit does not include permanent residency. If you
move out of state the privileges covered by this
permit will still be valid, but you'll have to buy any
other permits as a nonresident.

m Lifetime Permit Requirements

Missouri Lifetime Permits are available to Missouri
residents only, and are available only from the
Conservation Department headquarters in Jefferson
City (an application is on the other side of this page).
Residency requirements are the same as for any other
Missouri resident permit.

To be a Missouri resident you must have had legal
residence in Missouri for at least the past 30 days.
Proof of age and residency is required. Please
provide a photocopy of your valid Missouri driver’s
license. If you do not have a driver’s license, please
provide a copy of your Missouri voter registration
card. In the case of minors (under age 18), residency
of a parent is used to establish the minor’s residence.
Therefore, a photocopy of a parent’s Missouri driver’s
license is required.

Anyone born on or after Jan. 1, 1967 is required to
successfully complete a hunter education course
before obtaining a firearms hunting permit in
Missouri. Lifetime hunting permits can be purchased
for a child of any age, but will not be valid until he or
she successfully completes the hunter education
course (the hunter education course is open to
students age 11 and older).

Applicants age 11 and older who were born on or
after Jan. 1, 1967 must provide on the application
form their hunter education certification number, and
include a photocopy of their hunter education
certification card.

Current year fishing, trout, small game hunting,
migratory bird and conservation order permits
cannot be refunded or applied against the cost of the
lifetime permit.

® Wait...there’s more

To recognize lifetime permit buyers for their
commitment to supporting the conservation of
Missouri’s fish, forestry and wildlife resources, lifetime
permittees will receive:

® A durable and distinctive plastic permit card to carry
in the field. This card will be magnetically encoded
for identification purposes.

® Special mailings will be sent periodically to keep
lifetime permit buyers updated on seasons,
regulation changes and various other kinds of
hunting and fishing information.
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